JPND Executive Board

The Executive Board consists of five members.


Professor Philippe Amouyel (Chair), French Foundation of Scientific co-operation in Alzheimer’s Disease, France
Ms Jacqueline Hoogendam, (Vice-Chair), Ministry of Health, Department of Long Term Care, Welfare and Sport, Netherlands

Dr Marlies Dorlöchter, Part of the German Aerospace Center (PT-DLR), Germany

Dr Jane Rylett, Canadian Institute of Health Research (CIHR), Canada

Professor Fabrizio Tagliavini, Fondazione IRCCS, Istituto Neurologico Carlo Besta, Italy